TAIR: The Arabidopsis Information Resource  

גישה עם הזדהות אוניברסיטאית OneHUJI

מסד נתוני ביולוגיה גנטית ומולקולרית של צמח המודל Arabidopsis thaliana. הנתונים כוללים את רצף הגנום המלא יחד עם מבנה הגנים, ביטוי גנים, מפות גנום, סטוקים של DNA וזרעים, פרסומים ומידע על קהילת המחקר של Arabidopsis thaliana. נתוני תפקוד מוצרי הגנים מתעדכנים בתדירות שבועית ונשאבים מהספרות המחקרית המעודכנת ביותר.

BioCyc Database Collection: Biochemistry, Genes, Genomes,, Metabolism, Organism databases

גישה עם הזדהות אוניברסיטאית OneHUJI

BioCyc is a collection of 20,070 Pathway/Genome Databases (PGDBs) for model eukaryotes and for thousands of microbes, plus software tools for exploring them. BioCyc is an encyclopedic reference that contains curated data from 146,000 publications

AgeBase

 curated resource for functional analysis of agricultural plant and animal gene products including Gene Ontology Annotations. Searches available: Text, BLAST, Taxonomy, Gene ontology. Browsing available: Tools, Animals, Plants, Microbes, Parasites.

Ensembl Genome Browser 

Including:  plant, fungal, invertebrate metazoan, bacterial and protist genomes. These aim to provide taxonomic reference points giving evolutionary context in which genes can be understood, as well as coverage of all major non-vertebrate experimental organisms, species of agricultural importance, pathogens and vectors. By 2020, Ensembl supported over 50,0000 genomes across the Ensembl and Ensembl Genomes websites including Rapid Release, which gives fast access to freshly annotated genomes, and COVID-19, providing access to the SARS-CoV-2 genome.

NCBI Databases : Nucleotide, Protein, Genome, Structure, Gene, PubMed, PubMed Central and more. 

מאגרי ספרות ונתונים של הספרייה הרפואית הלאומית בארה"ב. מאגרי הנתונים כוללים את: BLAST  כלי למציאת אזורי דמיון בין רצפים ביולוגיים. PROTEIN  רצפי חלבונים, מבנים תלת מימדיים וכלים לחקר תחומי חלבון פונקציונליים ואתרים פעילים. GENES רצפי גנים וביאורים המשמשים כאסמכתא לחקר המבנה, הביטוי והאבולוציה של אורתולוגים ומאגרים נוספים כולל חדשות בנושאי מחקרים עדכניים.

Phylogenes  

displays pre-computed phylogenetic trees of gene families alongside experimental gene function data to facilitate inference of unknown gene function in plants