Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

ORCID: Your researcher ID: ORCID Profile - Library support

Researcher Indentification

ORCID @ The Hebrew University

The Hebrew University has chosen to use ORCID as a persistent identifier for its researchers.

In the future collecting and updating publications will be done automatically. If you choose to, you can upload publications to your ORCID profile individually.

Every researcher will receive an e-mail with his / her personal details as they appear on the human resources system, and with a link to the affiliation of his ORCID profile to the Hebrew University. If you do not have one, you will be asked to open one.

Registration link

Registration link: https://www.huji.ac.il/orcid/index.php/login

For technical problems and correcting personal information,

Please refer to orcid-huji@savion.huji.ac.il.

Library Contacts

For questions and explanation please contact the librarian in your library or Avital Ordan, Research Publications Service Coordinator avitalo@savion.huji.ac.il:

Humanities & Social Sciences Library
Dr. Judit Gartner
juditg@savion.huji.ac.il

 
Harman Science Library
Orly Rosen
orlyr@savion.huji.ac.il

 
Agriculture, Food & Environment Library
Hemdat Wolf
hemdatw@savion.huji.ac.il
08-9489934

Berman Medical Library
Irina Shvartsman
irinash@savion.huji.ac.il
02-6758793

Law Library
Dr. Luba Gornstein

lubag@savion.huji.ac.il
02-5883188
Education & Social work Library
Tanya Mahrshak
tatyanam@savion.huji.ac.il

 
Mathematics & Computer Science Library
Dave Hamnahem
daveh@savion.huji.ac.il
02-6584379
Archaeology Library
Dr. Judit Gartner
juditg@savion.huji.ac.il