טקדין AI - מאגר זה פתוח לניסיון לתקופה מוגבלת עד סוף פברואר 2025.
Foreign Law - משפט זר
HeinOnlineHeinOnline is a premier online research platform that provides more than 201 million pages of multidisciplinary periodicals, essential government documents, international resources, case law, and much more. Composed of fully searchable image-based PDFs and available at an affordable price, the wealth of material allows academic institutions, government agencies, law firms, court systems, corporations, and other organizations access to authoritative, true-to-print digital material without the hassle or cost of using multiple research databases.
Every document across HeinOnline’s 100+ databases is an exact facsimile of its print counterpart, providing access to original, authoritative sources as well as the ease and speed that accompanies online searching. To improve the discoverability of relevant content, we’ve also incorporated unique artificial intelligence tools and research aids throughout our various databases.
LegalTracIdeal for students, law school faculty, and legal researchers, Gale OneFile: LegalTrac offers coverage of British Commonwealth, European Union, and international law. It provides indexing for more than 1,200 major law reviews, legal newspapers, specialty publications, Bar Association journals, and international legal journals, including more than 200 titles in full text. Mobile-responsive design ensures students can access the resources on the devices they use most.
Lexis +Lexis is the premier legal database containing more than 60,000 legal, news and business sources. Lexis gives you content for more than 40 areas of legal practice including banking and financial services, energy and utilities, insurance, labor and employment, mergers and acquisitions, real property, securities, intellectual property, tax and many more. Lexis has access to federal and state cases, statutes, regulations, international materials, and a variety of secondary resources including reference materials, law journals, treatises, and newspapers. Lexis allows one to easily search your way—by entering a citation, terms and connectors, a natural language search, by using document parts (segments) in a form-based approach or by going right to a topic, practice area or jurisdiction. Shepard’s® Citations Service is only available on Lexis. Shepard’s® Citations Service is the market-leading citator for comprehensive cite analysis. Shepard’s® on Lexis provide a full spectrum of editorial analysis that includes negative and positive treatments, so a law student/legal professional can confidently point to cases that strengthen their arguments. Lexis offers work folders and alerts. Work folders allows you to organize and store relevant legal research results in one place. Alerts allows you to stay on top of the latest changes in a publication or your search results—covering cases, topics, Shepard’® analysis, pending legislation, news and more.
Westlaw (US)Access the most comprehensive and up-to-date collection of US legal information, conforming to rigorous editorial standards. Rely on the most up-to-date and organized collections of caselaw, statutes, and regulations regularly vetted by a team of expert attorney-editors. Work confidently with the ability to quickly verify whether a case, statute, or other legal authority is still good law. Get up to speed in new areas of the law or revisit familiar ones with encyclopedias, journals, law reviews, and more. Access to International Legal materials
Westlaw (UK)Westlaw UK is an online legal information service which provides full text access to UK case law, legislation, legal journals, commentary, and current awareness alerts, as well as EU legal materials.
Vlex JustisvLex has bought together thousands of data sources from around the world to offer its customers authoritative and up-to-date legal content. Today, vLex is the exclusive provider of Irwin Law books online. It is also the first service to receive Supreme Court cases from Ireland, and the only provider of Caribbean case law from CariLaw. vLex also houses some of the world’s largest collections of legal information, all on a single service.
Beck-online : die Datenbank (in German) - works only with RUMBAAn online database of German law, which includes full texts of legal documents including legislation, case law, and secondary sources including commentaries published in print, magazine articles, and monographs published by Beck. Database is in German.
Proquest Criminal JusticeCriminal Justice Database is a comprehensive database supporting research on crime, its causes and impacts, legal and social implications, as well as litigation and crime trends. As well as U.S. and international scholarly journals, it includes correctional and law enforcement trade publications, dissertations, crime reports, crime blogs and other material relevant for researchers or those preparing for careers in criminal justice, law enforcement and related fields. With coverage from 1981 – current.
APA PsycnetAPA PsycNet is the only search platform designed specifically to deliver APA content. APA understands the research needs of behavioral and social scientists, and our platform accommodates those needs. APA PsycNet delivers precise results with a dedication to scholarly and scientific excellence.
This powerful platform is engineered to prepare students for a future in psychology and to ensure researchers maintain access to critical content to exchange and elevate knowledge to advance the field. Search and access over 5.4 million records across all of APA’s electronic resources. Includes information on topics in Criminology.
HeinOnline’s Criminal Justice & CriminologyHeinOnline is pleased to introduce Criminal Justice & Criminology, your must-have resource for researching criminal behavior, the criminal justice system, and the societal impact of crime. This revamped database is included in most Core and Academic subscription packages.
If you’re interested in forensic science, law enforcement, criminal investigations, criminal justice policy, prison reform, or even if you’re just a true-crime fan, then this database is for you.
SAGE Criminology and Criminal JusticeSAGE’s Criminology and Criminal Justice portfolio emphasizes connecting theory and research to real-life practice, with journals, books, and digital products that represent the work of some of the most influential minds in the field.
Israeli Law - משפט ישראלי
נבוהמאגר המשפטי האלקטרוני הגדול והמקיף היום בישראל. מאגר הפסיקה, החקיקה, והספרות הגדול בישראל.
מפתח חיפה (מפתח מאמרים בעברית)מפתח חיפה מכיל הפניות למאמרים מתוך כתבי עת וקבצים, וכן הפניות למבחר מאמרים מעיתונות יומית ישראלית. המאגר כולל בעיקר הפניות למאמרים בשפה העברית, לצד מאמרים בערבית ובשפות נוספות
תקדיןפסקי דין מכל הערכאות ומכל התקופות - חקיקה מעודכנת - חקיקה היסטורית - מאגר רשומות - מאגר כתבי טענות
דטה חוק ומשפטהמאגר המשפטי של LawData מאפשר לך גישה לסביבת עבודה משפטית באמצעות מגוון ערוצי מידע המתעדכנים בזמן אמת. האתר בבעלות 'דטה חוק ומשפט בע"מ', המפתחת כבר למעלה מ 25 שנים מאגרים משפטיים ופתרונות מידע מקצועיים בתחום הפיננסי.
מיסים און ליין (עובד רק עם RUMBA)הוצאת רונן החלה פעילותה בשנת 1987. ההוצאה מתמחה בהוצאה לאור ובעריכה של כתבי עת משפטיים ספרי מיסים, כלכלה וחברות, ביניהם:
פרסומים הנערכים באופן עצמאי על ידי צוות הוצאת רונן ואנשי מקצוע מטעמה (דו ירחון "מיסים", אתר מקרקעין משולב עם כתב העת, כתב העת הון משפחתי, תקליטור "מיסים", מאגר מיסים און ליין).
קובצי חקיקת מיסים.
פרסומים המופקים עבור רשות המיסים.
ספרים מקצועיים בנושאי מיסוי כלכלה וחברות.
מקרקעיןמאגר משפטי בענייני מקרקעין: דיני קניין במקרקעין, מיסוי מקרקעין, תכנון ובנייה, מינהל מקרקעי ישראל, ושמאות ויזמות
משפט ולהט"במאגר המידע על משפט ולהט"ב מרכז בצורה זמינה ונגישה את מהפסיקה הנוגעת לזכויות לסביות, הומואים, טרנסג'נדרים וביסקסואלים בישראל. המאגר כולל פסיקה בנושא אפליה על רקע נטייה מינית וזהות מגדרית, דברי חקיקה רלבנטיים וכן מאמרים אקדמיים. מאגר המידע כולל מאות מסמכים והוא מתעדכן באופן שוטף.
מאגר החקיקה הלאומימידע על כלל חוקי מדינת ישראל, על הצעות החוק בהליך חקיקה או שהליך חקיקתן נעצר ועל החוקים שחקיקתם הושלמה. לכל חוק מדינת ישראל יש דף במאגר ובו מוצגים היסטוריית החקיקה מאז נחקק לראשונה וכל תיקוניו.
מרכז המחקר והמידע של הכנסתמרכז המחקר והמידע של הכנסת (הממ"מ) מספק לחברי הכנסת, לוועדות הכנסת וליחידותיה סל מגוון של שירותים לצורך עבודתם השוטפת, לפי בקשה או מיוזמתו. ייעודו של המרכז הוא לספק לכנסת ולחברי הכנסת מידע מקצועי, אמין, בדוּק, מאוזן ונטול פניות, המבוסס על מגוון מקורות ומוצג בצורה נוחה ותמציתית. מידע זה משמש מצע לדיון ולקבלת החלטות המבוססות על ידע, ומסייע לכנסת בשלושת תפקידיה: חקיקה, פיקוח על עבודת הממשלה והעלאת נושאים על סדר-היום הציבורי.
בתוצרי המרכז נכללים מסמכים מסוגים שונים: דוחות, ניתוח של פעילות הממשלה ובקרה עליה ומעקב אחר יישום החלטות ממשלה, סקירות של המדיניות הננקטת בארץ ובעולם, סקירות בין-לאומיות משוות, סקירות משפטיות משוות, מסמכי נתונים, אומדני עלות, מסמכי רקע ונקודות לדיון ומסמכים כלכליים ותקציביים. המסמכים עוסקים במגוון הנושאים שהכנסת עוסקת בהם.
נוסף על כתיבת מסמכים, חוקרי המרכז מספקים ליווי מקצועי שוטף לוועדות הכנסת ולחברי הכנסת, משתתפים בדיוני הוועדות השונות ומציגים בהם את המסמכים. במסגרת סל השירותים, הממ"מ מציע שירות בעל פה לחברי הכנסת, איתור מידע ונתונים על נושאים שעולים על סדר-היום הציבורי בכנסים, ימי עיון ושולחנות עגולים.
חלק מרכזי באיסוף הנתונים הוא העברת בקשות מידע רשמיות לגופים ציבוריים ולמשרדי הממשלה הרלוונטיים, בהתאם לחוק הכנסת, התשנ"ד–1994, המחייב רשויות ציבוריות לספק לממ"מ מידע הדרוש לו ללא דיחוי (סעיף 64 לחוק).
הממ"מ מקיים קשרי עבודה שוטפים עם משרדי הממשלה, ארגוני מגזר שלישי, גורמים באקדמיה ומכוני מחקר בארץ ובעולם, וכן עם מכוני מחקר פרלמנטריים, לשם למידה הדדית, החלפת רעיונות וכמובן לשם קבלת מידע רלוונטי.
מאז הקמת המרכז בשנת 2000 נכתבו בו כ-7,000 מסמכים, ומדי שנה נכתבים בו כ-300 מחקרים. רובם הגדול זמינים לציבור באתר המרכז.
הלשכה המשפטית של הכנסת- תחום חקיקה ומחקר משפטיתחום חקיקה ומחקר משפטי בלשכה המשפטית של הכנסת מעניק סיוע מקצועי לוועדות הכנסת ולחברי הכנסת, וכן ליועצים המשפטיים לוועדות ולגורמי מקצוע אחרים בכנסת במגוון נושאים.
תפקידיו המרכזיים של התחום, שמטרתם לענות על הצורך בראיית רוחב ובתפיסה כוללת בנושאי חקיקה, כוללים: הכנת סקירות משפטיות משוות לגבי החקיקה והמצב המשפטי במדינות שונות בעולם; יצירת מודלים בנושאי רוחב בחקיקה; מעקב שוטף אחר יישום חקיקה בהיבט המשפטי (כמו למשל מעקב אחר התקנת תקנות בידי השרים); ומעקב אחר קריאות בית המשפט למחוקק לבצע תיקוני חקיקה. במסגרת עבודת התחום ניתן גם מענה לשאלות חברי הכנסת וועדותיה בעניין עמדת המשפט העברי בסוגיות שונות שעל סדר יומה של הכנסת. התחום גם מקיים שיתוף פעולה עם מוסדות אקדמיים, בין היתר בקיום סדנאות חקיקה.
פרוייקט השו"תמכיל טקסטים יהודיים קלאסיים, כולל תנ"ך, פירושים, משנה, תוספתא, תלמוד בבלי, רש"י על תלמוד בבלי, תלמוד ירושלמי, מדרשי הלכה, מדרשי אגדה, רמב"ם, בית יוסף, שולחן ערוך, ויותר מ-400 כרכים של ספרות השו"ת מהמאה השמינית עד היום.
אוצר החכמה : הספריה היהודית הממוחשבת הגדולה בעולםאוצר החכמה' הינה הספריה היהודית הדיגיטלית הגדולה בעולם, המכילה למעלה מ-100,000 ספרי יהדות, הסרוקים דף אחר דף בצורתם המקורית. עבודת הליקוט והסריקה של ספרי הקודש החלה בירושלים לפני כשמונה שנים ע"י הוצאת הספרים 'אור החכמה בע"מ'. הודות למאמץ משותף של אנשי ספר ואנשי טכנולוגיה מהשורה הראשונה הפכנו למותג בעל שם עולמי. 'אוצר החכמה' ממשיך להתרחב עוד ועוד ובסייעתא דשמיא מידי שנה נוספים למאגר יותר מ- 5,000 ספרים חדשים. 'אוצר החכמה' הינה הספריה הממוחשבת המקיפה ביותר של ספרים בכל תחומי היהדות, מראשית הדפוס ועד ימינו אנו. גולת הכותרת של 'אוצר החכמה' היא מנוע החיפוש המשוכלל, (המושתת על טכנולוגיית OCR עם רמת דיוק גבוהה מאוד), המאפשר נגישות מירבית לתוכן הספרים ע"י הקלדת מילה אחת או רצף מילים.
רשימת מאמרים במדעי היהדות (רמב"י)רמב"י – רשימת מאמרים במדעי היהדות – נוסדה על ידי ד"ר יששכר יואל בשנת 1966. רמב"י היא רשימה סלקטיבית של מאמרים בתחומים השונים של מדעי היהדות ושל חקר ארץ ישראל ומדינת ישראל. הרשימה מבוססת במידה רבה על אוספי הספרייה הלאומית. המאמרים הרשומים ברמב"י לוקטו מתוך אלפי כתבי עת – בדפוס או בצורה אלקטרונית, ומתוך קובצי מאמרים, באותיות עבריות, לטיניות או קיריליות – וכן מתוך תדפיסים שנשלחים למערכת על ידי החוקרים. המאגר מעודכן מדי יום.
אוצר המשפט המקווןבמהדורה זו מופיעים כל הספרים והמאמרים (כ- 35,000 ערכים) הממופתחים בפרויקט "אוצר המשפט – מפתח ביבליוגרפי למשפט העברי", בעריכתו של פרופ' נחום רקובר, כולל: חלק ראשון (ירושלים, תשל"ה); חלק שני (ירושלים, תשנ"א); ביבליוגרפיה רב לשונית למשפט העברי (The Multi-language Bibliography of Jewish Law) ירושלים, תש"ן.
כמו כן, מהדורה זו מכילה ספרים ומאמרים נוספים שמופתחו מאז יצא לאור הכרך השני של "אוצר המשפט".
פרסומה של הביבליוגרפיה הוא בתמיכת מינהל התרבות של משרד התרבות והספורט.
Hebrew Booksפעל Hebrewbooks.org במתכונתו המקורית נוסד במטרה לשמר את הספרים והחיבורים התורניים שיצאו לאור ברחבי ארה"ב בשנים עברו, ואינם זמינים כיום להדפסה ו/או להפצה. רבנים רבים תושבי ארה"ב חיברו ספרים וחיבורים שונים בשנים המוקדמות של המאה העשרים, אך במהלך השנים שחלפו מאז פטירתם, נשכחו אף חיבוריהם פרי עבודתם הקדושה.
נכון להיום, הרחבנו את תחום פעילותנו, מטרתנו כיום היא להכיל במסגרת זו את כל ספרי הקודש שהודפסו במהלך השנים. ב - Hebrewbooks.org תוכלו לצפות ואף להדפיס את הספר בשלמותו באופן מקוון.
אילו הייתם שואלים כל רב ומחבר ספר, מהי משאלתו החשובה ביותר, תשובתו ללא ספק היתה: ברצוני שאנשים ילמדו ויהגו בספרי, ואף לאחר פטירתי. ואכן, אנו מוצאים מחברים רבים שכתבו לשון זה בהקדמת ספרם: 'כתבתי ספר זה, ואקוה שהדברים הכתובים בספר זה ילמדו אף לאחר פטירתי, על מנת שיהיו שפתותי דובבות בקבר'. כאשר הנכם מצטטים אמרה או דבר תורה מספרים אלו, זכרו נא להזכיר את שם המחבר, כך תהיינה שפתותיהם של המחברים דובבות בקבר, ובכך תחיו את זכרו של המחבר. וכפי שלמדונו רבותינו זכרונם לברכה (אבות ו, ו): 'כל האומר דבר בשם אומרו, מביא גאולה לעולם', כפי שמצטטים חז"ל את הפסוק הנאמר במגילת אסתר (ב, כב) 'ותאמר אסתר למלך בשם מרדכי'.
Hebrewbooks.org הינו מפעל שלא למטרות רווח 501(c) (3), מטרתנו הינה להחיות את זכרם של החיבורים הרבים שנכתבו במהלך השנים ולמרבה הצער נשתכחו ונזנחו, וכמו כן לעשות את עולם הספר התורני לדבר נגיש וזמין לכל דורש ללא תמורה.
Arbitration - בוררות
Kluwer Arbitration (Temporarily works only with RUMBA)KluwerArbitration.com is the world's leading online resource for international arbitration research. It contains a wealth of commentary from expert authors and an extensive collection of primary source materials. Plus, as a subscriber, you gain access to exclusive materials including ICC cases and awards.
Transnational dispute management : TDMTDM is a peer-review online journal publishing about various aspects of international arbitration with a special focus on investment arbitration. Since the first issue was published in 2004 it has gained popularity among a large number of law firms, academics and other professionals in the field of arbitration. A TDM subscription includes A) access to the journal; B) OGEMID membership; C) the Legal & Regulatory database; and D) the Audiovisual library.
Investment arbitration reporterInvestment Arbitration Reporter offers news & analysis of international arbitrations between foreign investors and sovereign governments, as well as proprietary data and legal research tools.
General - כללי
InCite Journal citation reportsJournal Citation Reports® offers a systematic, objective means to critically evaluate the world's leading journals, with quantifiable, statistical information based on citation data. By compiling articles' cited references, JCR helps to measure research influence and impact at the journal and category levels, and shows the relationship between citing and cited journals. Available in Science and Social Sciences editions.
JstorJSTOR provides access to more than 12 million journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.
We help you explore a wide range of scholarly content through a powerful research and teaching platform. We collaborate with the academic community to help libraries connect students and faculty to vital content while lowering costs and increasing shelf space, provide independent researchers with free and low-cost access to scholarship, and help publishers reach new audiences and preserve their content for future generations.
Oxford English DictionaryThe Oxford English Dictionary (OED) is widely regarded as the accepted authority on the English language. It is an unsurpassed guide to the meaning, history, and pronunciation of 600,000 words— past and present—from across the English-speaking world.
As a historical dictionary, the OED is very different from dictionaries of current English, in which the focus is on present-day meanings. You’ll still find present-day meanings in the OED, but you’ll also find the history of individual words, and of the language—traced through 3 million quotations, from classic literature and specialist periodicals to film scripts and cookery books.
The OED started life more than 150 years ago. Today, the dictionary is in the process of its first major revision. Updates revise and extend the OED at regular intervals, each time subtly adjusting our image of the English language.
Proquest Dissertations and ThesesProQuest Dissertations & Theses (PQDT) Global is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, offering millions of works from thousands of universities. Each year hundreds of thousands of works are added. Full-text coverage spans from 1743 to the present, with citation coverage dating back to 1637.
ScopusScopus is a source-neutral abstract and citation database curated by independent subject matter experts. It places powerful discovery and analytics tools in the hands of researchers, librarians, institutional research managers and funders.
Scopus generates precise citation search results and automatically updated researcher and institution profiles, creating richer connections between people, published ideas, and organizations. In addition to protecting the integrity of the scholarly record, Scopus helps bolster institutional research performance, rank and reputation.
Social Sciences Research Network - SSRNResearch Network (SSRN) is devoted to the rapid worldwide dissemination of social science research and is composed of a number of specialized research networks in each of the social sciences. Each of SSRN's networks encourages the early distribution of research results by distributing Submitted abstracts and by soliciting abstracts of top quality research papers around the world
Web of ScienceWeb of Science is the world’s most trusted publisher-independent global citation database. Guided by the legacy of Dr Eugene Garfield, inventor of the world’s first citation index, Web of Science is the most powerful research engine, delivering your library with best-in-class publication and citation data for confident discovery, access and assessment.
