מעודכן ל:03.12.2023
Criminological Aspects To The White-Collar Criminality reduction : Criminal Behavior Approach by
White-collar crime is “continuation of business with other means.” It is a well-known and widespread phenomenon that impacts brand value and reputation, goodwill, and profitability of many organizations. In general, these are malpractices for financial gain. Such crimes can exist in a public sector, as well as in a private one. Indeed, practically no occupation is immune to white-collar crime, and this category of offenders is cloaked in an aura of respectability. This book is based on 5792 court rulings in Israel and was presented in two national and international conferences with participation of the Dominican Republic, Moldova, Germany, Canada, the United States, Romania, and others.
הנבחרים ועובדי ציבור: עבירות ועונשים במשפט הישראלי by
בשנים האחרונות אנו עדים למעורבות הולכת וגדלה של נבחרים (בממשל, ברשויות המקומיות) ועובדי ציבור (בשירות הציבורי) בעבירות פליליות שונות שעיקרן בתחום עבירות השוחד, מרמה והפרת אמונים ועבירות מין.
מכאן, נולדה החשיבות להגשת חיבור משפטי מקיף שיהיה נר לעוסקים במלאכת הייצוג בעבירות אלה מצד אחד, ומצד שני בבחינת מורה דרך לנבחרים ועובדי הציבור בנתיב פעילותם במסגרת תפקידם הציבורי.
הספר מביא בצד דברי הסבר לגבי העבירות אף את ההלכה הפסוקה והדין. בספר מוגשים מאות תמציות של ההלכה הפסוקה המקיפים הרשעות וזיכויים של נבחרי הציבור ועובדי הציבור. קשת המקרים המובאים בספר מכסה את עובדי הציבור שחטאו בכל שלוחות המיגזר הציבורי, כמו גם את נבחרי הציבור הן בממשל והן ברשויות המקומיות.
הספר בנוי מארבעה חלקים:
האחד, חלק כללי המתאר את הליכי החקירה, התלונה, הפרסום, המעצר ועוד;
השני, מתאר את כל קשת עבירות המין, החקיקה המיוחדת וזו שבחוק העונשין;
השלישי, דן בעבירות השוחד לרבות טבלאות ענישה בעבירה זו;
הרביעי, דן בעבירת המרמה והפרת האמונים לרבות טבלאות ענישה בעבירה זו.
White Collar Crime in a Nutshell by
This text provides a broad overview of white collar crime, including procedural and evidentiary issues. It covers specific offenses such as mail and bank fraud, securities fraud, obstruction of justice, bribery, the Racketeer Influenced and Corrupt Organizations Act (RICO), and computer crimes. It covers procedural topics such as those related to grand jury and administrative agency investigations, self-incrimination, and parallel proceedings. Also discussed are punishment and sanctions for white collar crimes.
Understanding White Collar Crime by
The text surveys the principal federal white collar crimes, the aspects of criminal law and procedure necessary to an understanding of white collar crime, and the process of white collar investigations and prosecutions. This book provides the texts of the relevant statutes, along with analyses of the statutes' elements and requirements. The text also covers remedies and penalties. Finally, the text discusses the significant policy issues that arise in white collar cases. The Fourth Edition contains extensive new materials in areas including mail and wire fraud, securities fraud, health care fraud, obstruction of justice, sentencing, and forfeitures, among others.
White Collar Crime: A Comparative Perspective by
White collar crime has expanded significantly over the course of the past two decades. Yet, not only as the amount of national and international legislation in the field grown, but it has also endured changes driving it away from the classic criminal law. These trends have been reflected in changes to national legislation, not infrequently prompted by supranational law, for example, in the financial or the environmental sector. New punishing regimes have emerged, such as UN blacklisting, smart sanctions, civil asset forfeiture, financial supervisory powers, compliance law, and anti-money laundering laws. Furthermore, the role of administrative sanctioning law has been growing as well as the role of private actors in the enforcement of punitive sanctions.
The aim of this volume is to examine how various national criminal justice systems across Europe deal with the aforementioned challenges. In the first part, it takes a closer look at the following national systems: France, Germany, Poland and Sweden. Furthermore, it compares the European approach with the American one as a source of inspiration for unresolved difficulties and future developments. Further still, the authors explore those challenging issues regarding the field of economic and financial crime, including the Senior Managers Regime, corporate criminal liability, and whistle-blowers' protection. Timely and pertinent, this is an important new work in a fast-moving field.
מעודכן ל: 03.12.2023
כל האזכורים של מקורות יש לאזכר לפי כללי האזכור האחיד והבלובוק. תלמידי קרימינולוגיה מאזכרים לפי APA. סרטוני הדרכה על אזכור חקיקה ופסיקה.
| תלמידי משפטים | תלמידי קרימינולוגיה |
| 1. חיפוש ספרים בקטלוג. מדריך לחיפוש בקטלוג. | 1. חיפוש ספרים בקטלוג. מדריך לחיפוש בקטלוג. |
| 2. חיפוש מאמרים ב"מפתח חיפה" ו"נבו". מדריך לחיפוש מאמרים. | 2. חיפוש מאמרים ב"מפתח חיפה". מדריך לחיפוש מאמרים. |
| 3. מומלץ לחפש מאמרים גם במרכז המחקר והמידע של הכנסת. | 3. מומלץ לחפש מאמרים גם במרכז המחקר והמידע של הכנסת. |
| 4. מאגר תזות במשפטים | 4. מאגר תזות במשפטים |
| 5. חיפוש מאמרים באנגלית במאגר LEGALTRAC (סרטון באנגלית) (סרטון בעברית) (סרטון בערבית) | 5. מאגר Proquest Criminal Justice |
| 6. מילון Black's Law Dictionary (מדריך לחיפוש במילון) | 6. מאגר APA Psycnet |
| 7.אנציקלופדיה American Jurisprudence 2nd (מדריך לחיפוש) | 7. מאגר SAGE Criminology and Criminal Justice |
| 8. אנציקלופדיה Corpus Juris (מדריך לחיפוש) | 8. מאגר HeinOnline’s Criminal Justice & Criminology |
| 9. מאגר ספרים ב- WESTLAW US (מדריך לחיפוש) |
9. אנציקלופדיה Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Criminology and Criminal Justice |
| 10. מאגר ספרים של MATTHEW BENDER ב-LEXIS (מדריך לחיפוש) |
10. אנציקלופדיה |
| 11. מאגר WESTLAW US (מדריך לחיפוש) | 11. USA - Congressional Research Reports (CRS) |
|
12.USA - Congressional Research Reports (CRS) Canada - Research Publications |
12. Canada - Research Publications |
| 13. הסבר התחברות ל-RUMBA | 13. הסבר התחברות ל-RUMBA |