מעודכן ל: 17.1.2024
חוזים אלקטרוניים
חוזי צרכנות
חוזים צרכניים מקוונים
Clickwrap (Click-wrap)
Shrinkwrap (Shrink-wrap)
Browsewrap (Browse-wrap)
Software licensing
Computer Contracts
Electronic Contracts
Technology Licenses
Consumer Contracts
Berkson v. Gogo LLC, 97 F. Supp. 3d 359. 2015.
Specht v. Netscape Commc’ns Corp., 306 F.3d 17 2002.
Directive 2023/2225, of the European Parliament and of the Council of 18 October 2023 on credit agreements for consumers and repealing Directive 2008/48/EC, 2023 O.J. (L) (Document 32023L2225).
דיני אינטרנט במשפט המסחרי : חוזים, רישיונות, ניירות ערך, מימון המונים, מטבעות וירטואליים, מיסוי by
פר פורס את עולם המשפט המסחרי בראי האינטרנט בפני הקורא – יהא שופט היושב בדין, היזם, היועץ המשפטי ועורך דין המייצג את לקוחותיו בסכסוך הנוגע לדיני האינטרנט. הספר מפרט את דברי החקיקה והפסיקה של בתי המשפט בישראל ובעולם, מנתח אותם, הספר מפרט גם את האמנות הבינלאומיות העוסקות במשפט המסחרי שבאינטרנט, ומבאר אותם בהסברים ובנימוקים ברורים.
תורת מתקל הדינים כרך א by
תחום מתקל הדינים עוסק במצבים בהם מעורבות זיקות זרות כגון עסקאות בחו"ל או עסקאות בישראל עם אזרחים זרים, נזיקין בחו"ל או נזיקין בישראל עם אזרחים זרים, עבירות פליליות בחו"ל או עבירות פליליות בישראל עם אזרחים זרים, נישואין בחו"ל או נישואין בישראל עם אזרחים זרים, ירושת נכסים בחו"ל, ראיות מחו"ל, הכרה בפסקי דין מחו"ל ועוד ועוד. מתקל הדינים נוגע בכל תחומי המשפט.
זהו ללא ספק ספר חובה לכל שופט או עורך-דין, והוא ספר היסוד של המשפט הבינלאומי הפרטי בישראל. הספר עשיר באסמכתאות מן הארץ ומחוץ לישראל.
כרך א' דן בין היתר בנושאים הבאים:
ברירת הדין בחוזים (כולל ענייני צורה, דרישות כתב, סעדים ותרופות בחוזה, הכשרות האישית לכרות חוזה, פרשנות חוזה, פרשנות מונחים מתוך החוזה, חוזים בלתי-חוקיים, ביצוע חוזים, הפרת חוזים, פקיעת חוזים, שערוך חוזים, עסקאות באינטרנט ועוד)
ברירת הדין בחוזים מיוחדים (חוזי מטלטלין, חוזי מקרקעין, חוזי זיכיון, חוזי הפצה, חוזי תובלת נוסעים, חוזי תובלת טובין, חוזי עבודה אישיים, הסכמים קיבוציים, חוזי הימורים, חוזי הגרלות, חוזי שליחות, ייפויי כוח, חוזי צרכנות, חוזי ביטוח וביטוחי משנה, חוזי בנקאות ועוד)
ברירת הדין בשטרות (שטרות זרים, המחאות בנקאיות זרות ועוד)
ברירת הדין בנזיקין (גרימת נזק לישראלי או לאזרח זר בחו"ל, גרימת נזק לאזרח זר בישראל, סעדים ותרופות, כשרות אישית לשאת באחריות בנזיקין ועוד
ברירת הדין בנזיקין ספציפיים (תאונות דרכים שבהן מעורבים תיירים ואזרחים זרים, תאונות דרכים בחו"ל של אזרחי ישראל ותושבי ישראל, מוצרים פגומים, איכות הסביבה, עוולות קניין רוחני, גרימת הפרת חוזה)
ברירת הדין בעשיית עושר ולא במשפט
ברירת הדין בפרוצדורה ובסדרי דין (האם ניתן להחיל כללי פרוצדורה זרים בבית המשפט בישראל, האם ניתן להחיל פרוצדורה ישראלית בבית משפט זר ועוד)
ברירת הדין בראיות (כיצד מגישים ראיות זרות בישראל, כיצד מגישים מסמך זר בישראל, כיצד מעידים עד זר ועד מומחה זר בישראל, כיצד משתמשים באישור נוטריוני זר בישראל ועוד)
הוכחת דין זר ובגביית עדות זרה (במשפט אזרחי ובמשפט פלילי), תעודות חוץ, מומחים לדין הזר, תעודות זרות, אישורים נוטריונים זרים, אפוסטיל ועוד) ובנושאים נוספים.
Esther C. Roditti, Computer Contracts (MB), Lexis (database updated Dec. 2022).
______________________
Michael A. Epstein & Frank L. Politano, Drafting License Agreements, DLICA Westlaw (database updated through 4th Edition, 2023-2 Supplement).
L.J. Kutten & Frederic M. Wilf, Computer Software Protection-Liability-Law-Forms, Westlaw COMPSOFT (database updated Dec. 2022).
Peter C. Quittmeyer & John Matuszeski, Computer Software Agreements: Forms and Commentary, Westlaw CPTRAGREE (database updated Nov. 2022).
Electronic Consumer Contracts in the Conflict of Laws by
The second edition of this highly recommended work addresses the interaction between conflict of laws, dispute resolution, electronic commerce and consumer contracts. In addition it identifies specific difficulties that conflicts lawyers and consumer lawyers encounter in electronic commerce and proposes original approaches to balance the conflict of interest between consumers' access to justice and business efficiency. The European Union has played a leading role in this area of law and its initiatives are fully explored. It pays particular attention to the most recent development in collective redress and alternative/online dispute resolution. By adopting multiple research methods, including a comparative study of the EU and US approach; historical analysis of protective conflict of laws; doctrinal analysis of legal provisions and economic analysis of law, it provides the most comprehensive examination of frameworks in cross-border consumer contracts.
Gringras: the Laws of the Internet by
The free flow of information and services around the world via the Internet constantly creates new issues and problems, such as rules of jurisdiction and applicable law, how new products and services should be regulated and many more. Gringras: The Laws of the Internet Fifth Edition is updated with numerous new practical examples, cases (court cases and ICO complaint cases), laws and developments, including the following: - The new Data Protection Act - The GDPR- New data risks, breaches, penalties and fines- Data Protection Officers- Increasing emphasis on data, lifespan, harm, deletion and forgetting- Pre-problem solving new and proposed internet and tech applications, from processes, audits, impact assessments, data protection by design, etc.- Intellectual property developments, in particular trade marks and copyright- Revenue and tax developments- eCommerce and mCommerce- new online crimes and offences (including online threats and abuse), and relevant caselaw- there are also associated tort law developments included- many new competition related developments have occurred since the previous edition and are set out in detail- there is increasing policy and legal debate in relation to the potential need for new regulation of certain internet related activities.
Intellectual Property in Government Contracts by
State and national governments often meet their technologically-intensive needs by entering into contracts and financing deals with private companies. These contracts, and the complex rules that accompany them, have elevated the risk of intellectual property loss for private-sector contractors. Intellectual Property in Government Contracts, Second Edition provides a comprehensive appraisal of United States federal procurement laws relating to intellectual property, plus a detailed survey of state procurement rules and a comparison of the approaches adopted by the European Union and other industrialized countries. It provides strategic guidance for the protection of IP in government contracts, and the various ways to enforce IP rights in the event of government violation. Written by knowledgeable and highly-experienced professionals in the field, this book offers detailed advice and commentary concerning strategies, opportunities, and traps for the unwary. This book assists attorneys on both sides of the equation to approach government deals with the dual objectives to maximize the tremendous upside potential while protecting IP rights. This Second Edition has been comprehensively updated, rewritten, and revised to reflect new developments in federal intellectual property and procurement law over the last 3 years. It includes considerably expanded coverage of civilian agencies.
איריס קנאור "משפט בין-לאוני בעולם גלובלי - ברירת הדין בחוזי צרכנות" מחקרי משפט לא (3), 833 (2018).
תמר קלהורה "הצעת חוק מסחר אלקטרוני: מטרות ועקרונות" חוקים: כתב עת לענייני חקיקה 2, 5 (2009).
שמואל בכר וטל ז'רסקי "על הסדרה ראויה של חוזים צרכניים מקוונים: בין קידום המסחר המקוון להגנת הצרכן" מחקרי משפט 25(2), 431 (2009).
מעודכן ל: 17.1.2024
כל האזכורים של מקורות יש לאזכר לפי כללי האזכור האחיד והבלובוק. סרטוני הדרכה על אזכור חקיקה ופסיקה.
|