מעודכן ל: 22.2.2024
CALI requires a one time registration, please contact the library for assistance.
ראו מדריך לחיפוש במאגר הפטנטים ב-WESTLAW.
חוק הפטנטים, תשכ"ז-1967, ס"ח 510.
Statutes:
Patents, 35 U.S.C.S. §§ 1-390 (LEXIS through Pub. L. No. 117-80).
Copyrights, Designs and Patents Act 1988, c.48 (UK).
Regulations:
Patents, Trademarks and Copyrights, 37 C.F.R. §§ 1.1-501.11 (Lexis through Fed. Reg., Mar. 18, 2022).
עופר טור סיני אמצאות עוקבות בדיני פטנטים (2017).
יונתן דרורי ויותם וירז'נסקי-אורלנד דיני עיצובים ומדגמים (2019).
עו"ד מאיר גבאי - ספר לזכרו (אהרן ברק ומיכל נבות עורכים 2015).
Donald S. Chisum, Chisum on Patents (MB), Lexis (database updated Mar. 2022).
The America Invents Act: A Guide to Patent Litigation and Patent Procedure, Westlaw GDPLPP (database updated Nov. 2021).
Gregory E. Upchurch, Intellectual Property Litigation Guide: Patents & Trade Secrets, Westlaw IPLITGUIDE (database updated Oct. 2021).
R. Carl Moy, Moy's Walker on Patents, Westlaw MOY-PAT (database updated Dec. 2021).
John W. Schlicher, Patent Law: Legal & Economic Principles, Westlaw PATLEGECON (database updated June 2015).
Patents Throughout the World, Westlaw PATWORLD (database updated Dec. 2021) (Chapter 83 is on Israel).
John Gladstone Mills III, et al., Patent Law Fundamentals, Westlaw PATLAWF (database updated Mar. 2022).
Contemporary Issues in Pharmaceutical Patent Law by
This collection reflects on contemporary and contentious issues in international rulemaking in regards to pharmaceutical patent law. With chapters from both well-established and rising scholars, the collection contributes to the understanding of the regulatory framework governing pharmaceutical patents as an integrated discipline through the assessment of relevant laws, trends and policy options. Focusing on patent law and related pharmaceutical regulations, the collection addresses the pressing issues governments face in an attempt to resolve policy dilemmas involving competing interests, needs and objectives. The common theme running throughout the collection is the need for policy and law makers to think and act in a systemic manner and to be more reflective and responsive in finding new solutions within and outside the patent system to the long-standing problems as well as emerging challenges
Monopolies and Patents: A Study of the History and Future of the Patent Monopoly by
Dr. Fox has decided views on the benefits which are conferred on the industrial and commercial life of a country and feels that if the history of monopolies were better understood, much of the antagonism against them would tend to disappear.
Patent Litigation Through the Unified Patent Court and German Courts by
Europe has enacted a new patent system, now offering unitary patents and a Unified Patent Court (UPC) for pan-European enforcement. Country-by-country enforcement is no longer required. Unitary patents add to the strategic options available for innovators to protect their technology, coexisting with the other traditional forms of protection through ordinary European patents, national patents, and utility models. The complex interplay between these enforcement channels creates major strategic challenges for enterprises doing business in Europe. This book is the first to provide an all-embracing view of the new legal situation, thoroughly demonstrating the potential for exploiting unitary patents in tandem with traditional patent rights. It also provides an overall constructive approach to patent procurement and litigation. The authors--prominent patent litigators, two from Germany and one from the United States--present a detailed analysis of these strategic considerations, including: opt-out mechanisms for "ordinary" European patents; patentability standards; inventorship and ownership; claim construction; invalidation proceedings; revocation actions at the UPC; pre-suit considerations; enforcement options and strategies through the UPC and German courts; discovery and evidence taking; and customs actions. Because patent enforcement is a global pursuit and inherently crosses borders, the analysis is presented with an eye toward other European and non-European systems, particularly the common law system of the United States. The goal of this book is to assist patent practitioners worldwide in resolving disputes through a sharpened understanding of options in Europe. Corporate decision-makers and in-house counsel dealing with patents and patent litigation--as well as academics in patent law--will greatly benefit from the authors' practical guidance in navigating the respective judicial tracks described to promote an optimal strategic approach for the global patent arena.
Unified Patent Protection in Europe : A Commentary by
The creation of the Unified Patent Court (UPC) is the most prominent change in the European legal landscape for the last four decades. This book explains how the new system works in practice and how to make the best use of its provisions. It offers readers an in-depth and comprehensive commentary on the legal mechanisms of the upcoming ratified European Patent Law, and advice on potential problems that users of the forthcoming regulations may face. The book first describes the creation of the Unified European Patent Law and how its four new legislative texts interact. The new legislative texts are then explained and commented on in detail, rule by rule, with diverse approaches and perspectives from a practitioner team comprising patent litigators, European patent attorneys, law professors and patent judges. The Commentary takes into account the practical needs of users of the new system on both the prosecution and enforcement sides, addressing substantive and procedural problems. This book is the most authoritative text on the Unitary Patent and Unified Patents Court, and an invaluable tool for practitioners in this rapidly developing area of law.
אורית פישמן-אפורי, יפעת נחמיאס ואיריס סורוקר "בחינת פטנטים בישראל: פתיחת הקופסה השחורה" מחקרי רגולציה ד 383 (2021).
ליאור בן דוד פיצויים עונשיים: היבטים תיאורטיים, משפט ישראלי, סקירה משווה ושיקולים לחקיקה (הכנסת, מרכז מחקר ומידע 2016).
רועי גולדשמידט קניין רוחני במוסדות המחקר והפיתוח בישראל (הכנסת, מרכז מחקר ומידע 2012).
60 Am. Jur. 2d Patents §§ 1-945, Westlaw (database updated Feb. 2022).
מעודכן ל: 22.2.2024
כל האזכורים של מקורות יש לאזכר לפי כללי האזכור האחיד והבלובוק. סרטוני הדרכה על אזכור חקיקה ופסיקה.
|
